PRICING TIER: All
APPOINTMENT VERSION: Single & Multiple
However, this assignment takes on more significance when combined with one or both of the following preferences:
Staff Members Preference #1 - Allow Staff Members to see customers assigned to other Staff Members
Setting this preference to "No" means any Staff Member with an access type of "Location User" will only be able to access Customers assigned to them. Users with other access types, such as "Location Administrator" & "Headquarters Administrator", will still be able to access all Customers.
Staff Members Preference #2 - Allow Staff Members to see unassigned Customers
Setting this preference to "No" will prevent Staff Members with an access type of "Location User" from accessing Customers that have not yet been assigned to a Staff Member.
Customer View Preference #11 - Only allow Customers to schedule with the Staff Member to whom they are assigned
If this is set to "yes", it means that when a Customer logs into the Customer View, they will only be able to view and schedule for the Staff Member they have been assigned to.
3rd of October, 2013