Can I undo a customer merge?

  • PRICING TIER: All

  • APPOINTMENT VERSION: Single & Multiple


No. Once customer profiles have been merged the process cannot be undone.


Related Articles

Attachments

No attachments were found.

Post Comment for "Can I undo a customer merge?"

To post a comment for this article, simply complete the form below. Fields marked with an asterisk are required.

   Name:
   Email:
* Comment:
* Enter the code below:

 

Visitor Comments

No visitor comments posted. Post a comment

Article Details

Last Updated
17th of May, 2011

Would you like to...

Print this page  Print this page

Email this page  Email this page

Post a comment  Post a comment

 Subscribe me

Subscribe me  Add to favorites

Remove Highlighting Remove Highlighting

Edit this Article

Quick Edit

Export to PDF


User Opinions

100% thumbs up 0% thumbs down (1 vote)

How would you rate this answer?




Thank you for rating this answer.

Continue