How do I disallow a customer from making appointments if their package is fully used?

  • PRICING TIER: Silver & Gold

  • APPOINTMENT VERSION: Single & Multiple


CLICK: Settings > Packages > Set preference 4 to yes.

TIP:

You can also disallow an appointment from being made in Site Administration if the package selected for the customer is fully used. This is controlled by preference 5 in the Package section of Preferences.


Related Articles

Attachments

No attachments were found.

Post Comment for "How do I disallow a customer from making appointments if their package is fully used?"

To post a comment for this article, simply complete the form below. Fields marked with an asterisk are required.

   Name:
   Email:
* Comment:
* Enter the code below:

 

Visitor Comments

No visitor comments posted. Post a comment

Article Details

Last Updated
29th of August, 2013

Would you like to...

Print this page  Print this page

Email this page  Email this page

Post a comment  Post a comment

 Subscribe me

Subscribe me  Add to favorites

Remove Highlighting Remove Highlighting

Edit this Article

Quick Edit

Export to PDF


User Opinions

No users have voted.

How would you rate this answer?




Thank you for rating this answer.

Continue